Walking Atlas Worldwake Celestial Colonnade

Bojuka Bog Bojuka Bog English

Land

Bojuka Bog enters the battlefield tapped.

When Bojuka Bog enters the battlefield, exile all cards from target player's graveyard.

{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#132 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
English Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Worldwake (Common)

Languages:
German Bojukamoor
French Marécage de Bojuka
Italian Acquitrino di Bojuka
Spanish Ciénaga de Bojuka
Portuguese Pântano de Bojuka
Japanese ボジューカの沼
Simplified Chinese 泊卒卡腐沼
Russian Боджукское Болото
Korean Bojuka Bog


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bojuka Bog
View Decks with Bojuka Bog
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.