Stirring Wildwood Worldwake

Tectonic Edge Tectonic Edge English

Land

{T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Tectonic Edge: Destroy target nonbasic land. Activate this ability only if an opponent controls four or more lands.

"We move because the earth does."
—Bruse Tarl, Goma Fada nomad

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: Tectonic Edge's second ability checks how many lands an opponent controls only at the time you activate the ability.
  • 3/1/2010: Assuming you can activate Tectonic Edge's second ability, you can target any nonbasic land with it (not just one controlled by an opponent that controls four or more lands).
Printings:
#145 (Vincent Proce)

Editions:
English Worldwake (Uncommon)
English Friday Night Magic (Special)

Languages:
German Tektonische Kante
French Frontière tectonique
Italian Faglia Tettonica
Spanish Borde tectónico
Portuguese Confim Tectônico
Japanese 地盤の際
Simplified Chinese 地壳边境
Russian Тектоническая Граница
Korean Tectonic Edge


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tectonic Edge
View Decks with Tectonic Edge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.