Marsh Threader Worldwake Perimeter Captain

Marshal's Anthem Marshal's Anthem English

Enchantment, 2WW (4)

Multikicker {1}{W} (You may pay an additional {1}{W} any number of times as you cast this spell.)

Creatures you control get +1/+1.

When Marshal's Anthem enters the battlefield, return up to X target creature cards from your graveyard to the battlefield, where X is the number of times Marshal's Anthem was kicked.

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#15 (Matt Stewart)

Editions:
English Commander 2015 (Rare)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
English Worldwake (Rare)

Languages:
German Hymne des Marschalls
French Antienne du maréchal
Italian Inno del Maresciallo
Spanish Himno del mariscal
Portuguese Antífona do Marechal
Japanese 司令官の頌歌
Simplified Chinese 元帅赞美诗
Russian Гимн Маршала
Korean Marshal's Anthem


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Marshal's Anthem
View Decks with Marshal's Anthem
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.