Bestial Menace Worldwake Explore

Canopy Cover Canopy Cover English

Enchantment — Aura, 1G (2)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.

Enchanted creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: This is not the same as hexproof. If, for example, you target one of your opponent's creatures, your opponents won't be able to target their own creature with spells or abilities.
Printings:
#98 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
English Worldwake (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schützendes Blätterdach
French Couvert de la canopée
Italian Protezione delle Fronde
Spanish Amparo de la enramada
Portuguese Refúgio nas Copas
Japanese 梢の覆い
Simplified Chinese 林冠掩护
Russian Лесная Сень
Korean Canopy Cover


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Canopy Cover
View Decks with Canopy Cover
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.