Draco del horizonte Despertar del mundo Metamorfo jwari

Jace, el escultor mental Jace, el escultor mental Spanish

Planeswalker — Jace (Loyalty: 3), 2UU (4)

+2: Mira la primera carta de la biblioteca del jugador objetivo. Puedes poner esa carta en el fondo de la biblioteca de ese jugador.

0: Roba tres cartas, luego pon dos cartas de tu mano en la parte superior de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

-1: Regresa la criatura objetivo a la mano de su propietario.

-12: Exilia todas las cartas de la biblioteca del jugador objetivo, luego ese jugador bajara su mano en su biblioteca.

Planeswalker — Jace

+2: Look at the top card of target player's library. You may put that card on the bottom of that player's library.

0: Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

−1: Return target creature to its owner's hand.

−12: Exile all cards from target player's library, then that player shuffles his or her hand into his or her library.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace’s second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • 6/8/2016: If the targeted player for Jace’s last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into his or her library, and that player’s library will remain empty. That player won’t lose the game until he or she tries to draw from the empty library.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#31 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Spanish Despertar del mundo (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Jace, the Mind Sculptor
German Jace, der Gedankenformer
French Jace, le sculpteur de l'esprit
Italian Jace, lo Scultore di Menti
Portuguese Jace, o Escultor de Mentes
Japanese 精神を刻む者、ジェイス
Simplified Chinese 心灵塑师杰斯
Russian Джейс, Скульптор Сознания
Korean Jace, the Mind Sculptor


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jace, el escultor mental
View Decks with Jace, el escultor mental
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.