Drakôn de l'horizon Worldwake Changeforme jwari

Jace, le sculpteur de l'esprit Jace, le sculpteur de l'esprit French

Planeswalker : Jace (Loyalty: 3), 2UU (4)

+2 : Regardez la carte du dessus de la bibliothèque du joueur ciblé. Vous pouvez mettre cette carte au-dessous de la bibliothèque de ce joueur.

0 : Piochez trois cartes et mettez ensuite deux cartes de votre main au-dessus de votre bibliothèque dans n'importe quel ordre.

-1 : Renvoyez la créature ciblée dans la main de son propriétaire.

-12 : Exilez toutes les cartes de la bibliothèque du joueur ciblé. Ce joueur mélange ensuite sa main dans sa bibliothèque.

Planeswalker — Jace

+2: Look at the top card of target player's library. You may put that card on the bottom of that player's library.

0: Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

−1: Return target creature to its owner's hand.

−12: Exile all cards from target player's library, then that player shuffles his or her hand into his or her library.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace’s second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • 6/8/2016: If the targeted player for Jace’s last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into his or her library, and that player’s library will remain empty. That player won’t lose the game until he or she tries to draw from the empty library.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#31 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
French Worldwake (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Jace, the Mind Sculptor
German Jace, der Gedankenformer
Italian Jace, lo Scultore di Menti
Spanish Jace, el escultor mental
Portuguese Jace, o Escultor de Mentes
Japanese 精神を刻む者、ジェイス
Simplified Chinese 心灵塑师杰斯
Russian Джейс, Скульптор Сознания
Korean Jace, the Mind Sculptor


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jace, le sculpteur de l'esprit
View Decks with Jace, le sculpteur de l'esprit
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.