Permafrost Trap (Worldwake #34)

Armadilha de Permafrost {2}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea — Armadilha

Se um oponente teve uma criatura verde que entrou no campo de batalha sob o controle dele neste turno, você pode pagar {U} em vez de pagar o custo de mana de Armadilha de Permafrost.

Vire até duas criaturas alvo. Estas criaturas não são desviradas durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seus controladores.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Armadilha de Permafrost:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any two (or fewer) creatures. It’s okay if any of them are already tapped. If you cast Permafrost Trap for {U}, you don’t have to target the green creature that entered the battlefield under an opponent’s control. (2010-03-01)
  • If a targeted creature is untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, the second part of the ability has no effect on it. (2010-03-01)
  • If an affected creature changes controllers before its previous controller’s next untap step, this ability will prevent it from untapping during its new controller’s next untap step. (2010-03-01)