Друид из Харабаза Пробуждение Мира Кожистый Балот

Джорагский Военный Зазывала Джорагский Военный Зазывала Russian

Существо — Эльф Воин 1/1, G (1)

Мультиусилитель {1}{G} (Вы можете дополнительно заплатить {1}{G} сколько угодно раз при разыгрывании этого заклинания.)

Джорагский Военный Зазывала выходит на поле битвы с жетоном +1/+1 на нем за каждый полученный им Усилитель.

Другие существа-Эльфы под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 за каждый жетон +1/+1 на Джорагском Военном Зазывале.

Creature — Elf Warrior 1/1

Multikicker {1}{G} (You may pay an additional {1}{G} any number of times as you cast this spell.)

Joraga Warcaller enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each time it was kicked.

Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1 for each +1/+1 counter on Joraga Warcaller.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: The last ability counts the total number of +1/+1 counters on Joraga Warcaller, not just the ones placed on it as a result of its enters-the-battlefield ability.
Printings:
#106 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
Russian Пробуждение Мира (Rare)

Languages:
English Joraga Warcaller
German Kriegssänger aus Joraga
French Meneur de guerre de Joraga
Italian Convocatore di Guerra di Joraga
Spanish Llamaguerra de Joraga
Portuguese Invocador de Guerra de Joraga
Japanese ジョラーガの戦呼び
Simplified Chinese 玖瑞加战呼人
Korean Joraga Warcaller


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Джорагский Военный Зазывала
View Decks with Джорагский Военный Зазывала
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.