Quest for the Gemblades (Zendikar #177)

Suche nach den Gemmensplittern {1}{G}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, einer Kreatur Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du eine Quest-Marke auf die Suche nach den Gemmensplittern legen.

Entferne eine Quest-Marke von der Suche nach den Gemmensplittern und opfere sie: Lege vier +1/+1-Marken auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Suche nach den Gemmensplittern:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the first ability resolves, you may put just one quest counter on Quest for the Gemblades. It doesn’t matter how much damage the source dealt. (2009-10-01)
  • The first ability will trigger multiple times if a creature you control deals combat damage to multiple creatures, and/or if multiple creatures you control each deal combat damage to a single creature. (2009-10-01)
  • If there are no counters on Quest for the Gemblades yet, and simultaneously a creature you control deals combat damage to a creature and a creature you control is dealt lethal combat damage, the first ability will trigger too late for you to be able to activate the second ability and save your creature. (2009-10-01)