Needlebite Trap Zendikar Ob Nixilis, the Fallen

Nimana Sell-Sword Nimana Sell-Sword English

Creature — Human Warrior Ally 2/2, 3B (4)

Whenever Nimana Sell-Sword or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Nimana Sell-Sword.

"He asked if I had work for him. No wasn't the right answer."
—Samila, Murasa Expeditionary House

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it.
Printings:
#106 (Daarken)

Editions:
English Zendikar (Common)

Languages:
German Söldner aus Nimana
French Épée à louer de Nimana
Italian Prezzolato di Nimana
Spanish Asesino a sueldo de Nimana
Portuguese Mercenário de Nimana
Japanese ニマーナの売剣
Simplified Chinese 尼麻纳贷剑客
Russian Наемник из Ниманы


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nimana Sell-Sword
View Decks with Nimana Sell-Sword
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.