Molten Ravager Zendikar Obsidian Fireheart

Murasa Pyromancer Murasa Pyromancer English

Creature — Human Shaman Ally 3/2, 4RR (6)

Whenever Murasa Pyromancer or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to target creature equal to the number of Allies you control.

"Fire is my accomplice. For enough coin, it can be yours as well."

Illus. Kekai Kotaki

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The ability counts the number of allies you control as it resolves.
  • 10/1/2009: You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves.
Printings:
#139 (Kekai Kotaki)

Editions:
English Zendikar (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Pyromagier aus Murasa
French Pyromancien de Murasa
Italian Piromante di Murasa
Spanish Piromante de Murasa
Portuguese Piromante de Murasa
Japanese ムラーサの紅蓮術士
Simplified Chinese 姆拉撒烈焰术士
Russian Мурасский Пиромант


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Murasa Pyromancer
View Decks with Murasa Pyromancer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.