Hedron Scrabbler Zendikar Spidersilk Net

Khalni Gem Khalni Gem English

Artifact, 4 (4)

When Khalni Gem enters the battlefield, return two lands you control to their owner's hand.

{T}: Add two mana of any one color to your mana pool.

A fragment of ancient power lost in the heart of Ora Ondar.

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: If you don't control any lands by the time Khalni Gem's triggered ability resolves, nothing happens. If you control just one, you'll have to return it to its owner's hand. Khalni Gem isn't affected in either case.
Printings:
#205 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
English Zendikar (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Khalni-Gemme
French Gemme de Khalni
Italian Gemma di Khalni
Spanish Gema de Khalni
Portuguese Pedra Preciosa de Khalni
Japanese カルニの宝石
Simplified Chinese 坎尼宝石
Russian Самоцвет Кални


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Khalni Gem
View Decks with Khalni Gem
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.