Crypt of Agadeem Zendikar Graypelt Refuge

Emeria, the Sky Ruin Emeria, the Sky Ruin English

Land

Emeria, the Sky Ruin enters the battlefield tapped.

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control seven or more Plains, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

{T}: Add {W} to your mana pool.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Emeria, the Sky Ruin's triggered ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless you control seven or more Plains as your upkeep starts, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control fewer than seven Plains by the time it resolves.
Printings:
#213 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
English Zendikar (Rare)

Languages:
German Emeria, die Himmelsruine
French Éméria, la Ruine Céleste
Italian Emeria, la Rovina del Cielo
Spanish Emeria, la Ruina Celeste
Portuguese Emeria, a Ruína Celeste
Japanese 空の遺跡、エメリア
Simplified Chinese 天空遗迹伊美黎
Russian Эмерия, Небесные Руины


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Emeria, the Sky Ruin
View Decks with Emeria, the Sky Ruin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.