Oran-Rief, the Vastwood Zendikar Scalding Tarn

Piranha Marsh Piranha Marsh English

Land

Piranha Marsh enters the battlefield tapped.

When Piranha Marsh enters the battlefield, target player loses 1 life.

{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.

Illus. Nic Klein

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#222 (Nic Klein)

Editions:
English Zendikar (Common)

Languages:
German Piranhamoor
French Marécage aux piranhas
Italian Palude dei Piranha
Spanish Cenagal de pirañas
Portuguese Palude de Piranhas
Japanese ピラニアの湿地
Simplified Chinese 水虎鱼沼地
Russian Болото Пираний


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Piranha Marsh
View Decks with Piranha Marsh
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.