Mordida de vampiro Zendikar Estallido de relámpagos

Jabalí colmillo afilado Jabalí colmillo afilado Spanish

Criatura — Jabalí 3/2, 3R (4)

Intimidar. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas artefacto y/o criaturas que compartan un color con ella.)

Creature — Boar 3/2

Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Aquellos que osan interponerse en su camino son valientes o insensatos. O en el caso de los trasgos, ambas cosas.

Illus. Paul Bonner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Intimidate looks at the current colors of a creature that has it. Normally, Bladetusk Boar can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or red creatures. If it's turned blue, then it can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or blue creatures.
  • 10/1/2009: If an attacking creature has intimidate, what colors it is matters only as the defending player declares blockers. Once it's blocked, changing its colors won't change that.
Printings:
#118 (Paul Bonner)

Editions:
Spanish Travesía hacia Nyx (Common)
Spanish Magic 2013 (Common)
Spanish Zendikar (Common)

Languages:
English Bladetusk Boar
German Klingenzahn-Keiler
French Sanglier lamecroc
Italian Cinghiale Zannaffilata
Portuguese Javali Presa de Navalha
Japanese 刃牙の猪
Simplified Chinese 刃牙野猪
Russian Саблезубый Вепрь
Traditional Chinese 刃牙野豬
Korean 칼날엄니 멧돼지


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jabalí colmillo afilado
View Decks with Jabalí colmillo afilado
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.