Sobreviviente de Oran-Rief Zendikar Clamor primordial

Impulso depredador Impulso depredador Spanish

Encantamiento — Aura, 3G (4)

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada tiene "{T}: Esta criatura hace daño igual a su fuerza a la criatura objetivo. Esa criatura hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a esta criatura".

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has "{T}: This creature deals damage equal to its power to target creature. That creature deals damage equal to its power to this creature."

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The controller of the enchanted creature may activate the ability, not the controller of Predatory Urge.
  • 10/1/2009: If the enchanted creature's ability is activated, that creature is the one that will deal and be dealt damage when the ability resolves. It doesn't matter if Predatory Urge leaves the battlefield or somehow becomes attached to another creature by that time.
  • 10/1/2009: If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield (or otherwise becomes an illegal target) before the ability resolves, the ability is countered. The enchanted creature isn't dealt damage.
  • 10/1/2009: On the other hand, if the enchanted creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability continues to resolve. The enchanted creature deals damage to the targeted creature equal to the power the enchanted creature had as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 10/1/2009: You may have the enchanted creature target itself with its own ability. If you do, it will deal damage to itself equal to its power, then immediately do it again.
Printings:
#175 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
Spanish Planechase 2012 Edition (Rare)
Spanish Zendikar (Rare)

Languages:
English Predatory Urge
German Drang der Raubtiere
French Pulsion prédatoire
Italian Impulso Predatorio
Portuguese Compulsão Predatória
Japanese 捕食者の衝動
Simplified Chinese 掠食驱策
Russian Хищный Порыв


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Impulso depredador
View Decks with Impulso depredador
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.