Festín de sangre Zendikar Escorpión gigante

Portero de Malakir Portero de Malakir Spanish

Criatura — Guerrero vampiro 2/2, BB (2)

Estímulo {B}. (Puedes pagar {B} adicional en cuanto lances este hechizo.)

Cuando el Portero de Malakir entre al campo de batalla, si fue estimulado, el jugador objetivo sacrifica una criatura.

Creature — Vampire Warrior 2/2

Kicker {B} (You may pay an additional {B} as you cast this spell.)

When Gatekeeper of Malakir enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, target player sacrifices a creature.

"Puedes entrar a la ciudad... una vez que hayas pagado el peaje."

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#89 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Spanish Zendikar (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Gatekeeper of Malakir
German Torwächter von Malakir
French Gardien de la porte de Malakir
Italian Custode di Malakir
Portuguese Porteiro de Malakir
Japanese マラキールの門番
Simplified Chinese 马拉奇门卫
Russian Малакирский Привратник


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Portero de Malakir
View Decks with Portero de Malakir
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.