Lethargy Trap (Zendikar #51)

Trappola Letargica {3}{U}

Istantaneo — Trappola

Se tre o più creature stanno attaccando, puoi pagare {U} invece di pagare il costo di mana della Trappola Letargica.

Le creature attaccanti prendono -3/-0 fino alla fine del turno.

All'improvviso, a Zurdi non interessavano più il tesoro, la gloria, il cibo… né i draghetti che volavano sopra di lui.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Trappola Letargica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)