真心の光を放つ者 ゼンディカー フェリダーの君主

エメリアの天使 エメリアの天使 Japanese えめりあのてんし

クリーチャー ― 天使 3/3, 2WW (4)

飛行

上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは飛行を持つ白の1/1の鳥・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出してもよい。

Creature — Angel 3/3

Flying

Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a 1/1 white Bird creature token with flying onto the battlefield.

地が震えるとき、空は溢れ返る。

Illus. Jim Murray

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).
  • 10/1/2009: When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
Printings:
#11 (Jim Murray)

Editions:
Japanese ゼンディカー (Rare)

Languages:
English Emeria Angel
German Emerias Engel
French Ange d'Éméria
Italian Angelo di Emeria
Spanish Ángel de Emeria
Portuguese Anjo de Emeria
Simplified Chinese 伊美黎天使
Russian Ангел Эмерии


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for エメリアの天使
View Decks with エメリアの天使
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.