カビのシャンブラー ゼンディカー ニッサに選ばれし者

ニッサ・レヴェイン ニッサ・レヴェイン Japanese にっさ・れヴぇいん

プレインズウォーカー ― ニッサ (Loyalty: 2), 2GG (4)

+1:あなたのライブラリーから、「ニッサに選ばれし者」という名前のカードを1枚探し、それを戦場に出す。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

+1:あなたはあなたがコントロールするエルフ1体につき2点のライフを得る。

-7:あなたのライブラリーから望む数のエルフ・クリーチャー・カードを探し、それらを戦場に出す。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Planeswalker — Nissa

+1: Search your library for a card named Nissa's Chosen and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

+1: You gain 2 life for each Elf you control.

−7: Search your library for any number of Elf creature cards and put them onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: You may activate Nissa’s first ability even if you know you have no cards named Nissa’s Chosen in your library. You must still shuffle your library in that situation.
  • 10/1/2009: You may activate Nissa’s second ability even if you control no Elves.
Printings:
#170 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Japanese ゼンディカー (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Nissa Revane
German Nissa Revane
French Nissa Revane
Italian Nissa Revane
Spanish Nissa Revane
Portuguese Nissa Revane
Simplified Chinese 妮莎瑞文
Russian Нисса Ревейн


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ニッサ・レヴェイン
View Decks with ニッサ・レヴェイン
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.