Хитроумная Служительница Коси Zendikar Краб с Эдром

Гомазоа Гомазоа Russian

Существо — Медуза 0/3, 2U (3)

Защитник, Полет

{T}: положите Гомазоа и каждое блокируемое им существо на верх библиотек их владельцев, затем те игроки тасуют свои библиотеки.

Creature — Jellyfish 0/3

Defender, flying

{T}: Put Gomazoa and each creature it's blocking on top of their owners' libraries, then those players shuffle their libraries.

На языке исследователей «впереди идущий» — это всего лишь вежливый способ сказать «корм для гомазоа».

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Gomazoa's ability can be activated any time its controller has priority. It doesn't need to be blocking any creatures.
  • 10/1/2009: If Gomazoa isn't blocking a creature at the time its ability resolves, only Gomazoa is put on top of its owner's library, and only that player shuffles his or her library.
Printings:
#46 (Chippy)

Editions:
Russian Zendikar (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Gomazoa
German Gomazoa
French Gomazoaire
Italian Gomazoa
Spanish Gomazoa
Portuguese Gomazoa
Japanese ゴーマゾア
Simplified Chinese 格玛佐雅


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Гомазоа
View Decks with Гомазоа
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.