矿渣亚龙 第十版 粉碎风暴

地动来袭 地动来袭 Simplified Chinese

结界, RRR (3)

弃掉一张地牌:地动来袭对目标生物或玩家造成2点伤害。

Enchantment

Discard a land card: Seismic Assault deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

大地以火焰武装自己。

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#228 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 第十版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Seismic Assault
German Seismischer Angriff
French Assaut sismique
Italian Assalto Sismico
Spanish Asalto sísmico
Portuguese Assalto Sísmico
Japanese 突撃の地鳴り
Russian Сейсмический Удар
Traditional Chinese 地動來襲


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 地动来袭
View Decks with 地动来袭
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.