武装外衣 第十版 拼组魔像

沙地亚巨像 沙地亚巨像 Simplified Chinese

神器生物~魔像 9/9, 9 (9)

践踏(若此生物将造成的战斗伤害足以消灭所有阻挡它的生物,你可以使它对防御牌手造成所剩余数量的伤害。)

沙地亚巨像于你的重置步骤中不能重置。

{9}:重置沙地亚巨像。 你只可以于你的维持中使用此异能。

Artifact Creature — Golem 9/9

Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)

Colossus of Sardia doesn't untap during your untap step.

{9}: Untap Colossus of Sardia. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

它还给一层土埋着的那数百年中,人们称之为沙地亚山。

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability.
Printings:
#317 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 第十版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Colossus of Sardia
German Der Koloss von Sardia
French Colosse de Sardie
Italian Colosso di Sardia
Spanish Coloso de Sardia
Portuguese Colosso de Sardia
Japanese サルディアの巨像
Russian Колосс Сардии
Traditional Chinese 沙地亞巨像


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 沙地亚巨像
View Decks with 沙地亚巨像
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.