Drohender Schatten Zehnte Edition Der Herr der Untoten

Fürst der Unterwelt Fürst der Unterwelt German

Kreatur — Dämon 7/7, 4BBB (7)

Fliegend, verursacht Trampelschaden (Diese Kreatur kann außer von fliegenden Kreaturen und Kreaturen mit Reichweite nicht geblockt werden. Falls diese Kreatur ihren Blockern genug Schaden zufügen würde, um sie zu zerstören, kannst du sie den Rest des Schadens dem verteidigenden Spieler zufügen lassen.)

Opfere zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments eine Kreatur außer dem Fürsten der Unterwelt. Falls du dies nicht kannst, fügt dir der Fürst der Unterwelt 7 Schadenspunkte zu.

Creature — Demon 7/7

Flying, trample

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature other than Lord of the Pit. If you can't, Lord of the Pit deals 7 damage to you.

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: If you control any other creatures as Lord of the Pit's triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can't choose to be dealt 7 damage instead.
  • 11/17/2017: If Lord of the Pit has gained lifelink, being dealt 7 damage by it doesn't cause your life total to change, even though you gain and lose life. If your life total is less than 7, you won't lose the game.
  • 11/17/2017: If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other.
Printings:
#154 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
German Zehnte Edition (Rare)
German Fünfte Edition (Rare)
German Vierte Edition (Rare)
German Limitierte Auflage (Rare)
German Unlimitierte Auflage (Rare)

Languages:
English Lord of the Pit
French Lige de la fosse
Italian Signore dell'Abisso
Spanish Señor del Abismo
Portuguese Senhor das Profundezas
Japanese 奈落の王
Simplified Chinese 暗渊之王
Russian Повелитель Ямы
Traditional Chinese 暗淵之王


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fürst der Unterwelt
View Decks with Fürst der Unterwelt
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.