Paladin en-Vec Tenth Edition Reviving Dose

Pariah Pariah English

Enchantment — Aura, 2W (3)

Enchant creature

All damage that would be dealt to you is dealt to enchanted creature instead.

"Why would I consider penance for my actions when I have so many subjects willing to do it for me?"
—Lord Konda

Illus. Jon J Muth

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can attach this to an opponent's creature, and all damage done to you is instead done to their creature.
  • 10/4/2004: All damage being dealt to you at one time gets redirected to one Pariah. If you take 3 damage at once, all 3 damage goes to one Pariah. If you take damage from multiple creatures in combat, all the combat damage goes to one Pariah.
#33 (Jon J Muth)

English Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Seventh Edition (Rare)
English Urza's Saga (Rare)

German Paria
French Paria
Italian Pariah
Spanish Paria
Portuguese Pária
Japanese 最下層民
Simplified Chinese 贱民
Russian Пария
Traditional Chinese 賤民

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pariah
View Decks with Pariah
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.