Sombra vaga Décima Edición Señor de los muertos vivientes

Señor del Abismo Señor del Abismo Spanish

Criatura — Demonio 7/7, 4BBB (7)

Vuela, arrolla. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas que tengan la habilidad de volar o alcance. Si esta criatura fuera a hacer suficiente daño de combate a sus bloqueadores como para destruirlos, puedes hacer que le haga el resto del daño al jugador defensor.)

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, sacrifica una criatura distinta del Señor del Abismo. Si no puedes, el Señor del Abismo te hace 7 puntos de daño.

Creature — Demon 7/7

Flying, trample

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature other than Lord of the Pit. If you can't, Lord of the Pit deals 7 damage to you.

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: If you control any other creatures as Lord of the Pit's triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can't choose to be dealt 7 damage instead.
  • 11/17/2017: If Lord of the Pit has gained lifelink, being dealt 7 damage by it doesn't cause your life total to change, even though you gain and lose life. If your life total is less than 7, you won't lose the game.
  • 11/17/2017: If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other.
Printings:
#154 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
Spanish Décima Edición (Rare)
Spanish Quinta Edición (Rare)
Spanish Cuarta Edición BB (Rare)
Spanish Cuarta Edición (Rare)

Languages:
English Lord of the Pit
German Fürst der Unterwelt
French Lige de la fosse
Italian Signore dell'Abisso
Portuguese Senhor das Profundezas
Japanese 奈落の王
Simplified Chinese 暗渊之王
Russian Повелитель Ямы
Traditional Chinese 暗淵之王


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Señor del Abismo
View Decks with Señor del Abismo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.