Escudo de armas Décima Edición Gólem compuesto

Coloso de Sardia Coloso de Sardia Spanish

Criatura artefacto — Gólem 9/9, 9 (9)

Arrolla. (Si esta criatura fuera a hacer suficiente daño de combate a sus bloqueadores como para destruirlos, puedes hacer que le haga el resto del daño al jugador defensor.)

El Coloso de Sardia no se endereza durante tu paso de enderezar.

{9}: Endereza el Coloso de Sardia Juega esta habilidad sólo durante tu mantenimiento.

Artifact Creature — Golem 9/9

Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)

Colossus of Sardia doesn't untap during your untap step.

{9}: Untap Colossus of Sardia. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Enterrado baja una fina capa de polvo, fue conocido durante siglos como Monte Sardia.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability.
#317 (Greg Staples)

Spanish Décima Edición (Rare)
Spanish Quinta Edición (Rare)
Spanish Cuarta Edición BB (Rare)
Spanish Cuarta Edición (Rare)

English Colossus of Sardia
German Der Koloss von Sardia
French Colosse de Sardie
Italian Colosso di Sardia
Portuguese Colosso de Sardia
Japanese サルディアの巨像
Simplified Chinese 沙地亚巨像
Russian Колосс Сардии
Traditional Chinese 沙地亞巨像

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Coloso de Sardia
View Decks with Coloso de Sardia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.