Ombre surgissante Dixième édition Seigneur des mort-vivants

Lige de la fosse Lige de la fosse French

Créature : démon 7/7, 4BBB (7)

Vol, piétinement (Cette créature ne peut être bloquée que par des créatures avec le vol ou la portée. Si cette créature inflige suffisamment de blessures de combat à ses bloqueurs pour les détruire, vous pouvez faire qu'elle inflige le reste de ses blessures au joueur défenseur.)

Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez une créature autre que le Lige de la fosse. Si vous ne le pouvez pas, le Lige de la fosse vous inflige 7 blessures.

Creature — Demon 7/7

Flying, trample

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature other than Lord of the Pit. If you can't, Lord of the Pit deals 7 damage to you.

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: If you control any other creatures as Lord of the Pit's triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can't choose to be dealt 7 damage instead.
  • 11/17/2017: If Lord of the Pit has gained lifelink, being dealt 7 damage by it doesn't cause your life total to change, even though you gain and lose life. If your life total is less than 7, you won't lose the game.
  • 11/17/2017: If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other.
Printings:
#154 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
French Dixième édition (Rare)
French Cinquième Edition (Rare)
French Quatrième Edition (Rare)
French Edition Limitée (Rare)
French Tirage Non Limité (Rare)

Languages:
English Lord of the Pit
German Fürst der Unterwelt
Italian Signore dell'Abisso
Spanish Señor del Abismo
Portuguese Senhor das Profundezas
Japanese 奈落の王
Simplified Chinese 暗渊之王
Russian Повелитель Ямы
Traditional Chinese 暗淵之王


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lige de la fosse
View Decks with Lige de la fosse
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.