Sources sulfureuses Dixième édition Village arboricole

Immensité terramorphe Immensité terramorphe French

Terrain

{T}, sacrifiez l'Immensité terramorphe : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base et mettez-la en jeu engagée. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

Land

{T}, Sacrifice Terramorphic Expanse: Search your library for a basic land card and put it onto the battlefield tapped. Then shuffle your library.

Faites deux pas au nord dans l'avenir instable, au sud dans le passé agité, à l'est dans le présent ou à l'ouest dans le vaste inconnu.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#360 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
French Commander 2017 (Common)
French Commander (Édition 2016) (Common)
French Commander 2015 (Common)
French Commander 2014 Edition (Common)
French Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
French Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
French Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (Common)
French Commander (Common)
French Magic 2011 (Common)
French Magic 2010 (Common)
French Dixième édition (Common)
French Spirale Temporelle (Common)

Languages:
English Terramorphic Expanse
German Immerändernde Weite
Italian Distesa Terramorfica
Spanish Expansión terramórfica
Portuguese Vastidão Morfoterrena
Japanese 広漠なる変幻地
Simplified Chinese 地塑旷野
Russian Просторы Преображенных Земель
Traditional Chinese 地塑曠野


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Immensité terramorphe
View Decks with Immensité terramorphe
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.