Bruma in Agguato Decima Edizione Signore dei Non Morti

Signore dell'Abisso Signore dell'Abisso Italian

Creatura — Demone 7/7, 4BBB (7)

Volare, travolgere (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da creature con volare o raggiungere. Se questa creatura sta per infliggere alle sue creature bloccanti danno da combattimento sufficiente a distruggerle, puoi farle infliggere il resto del suo danno al giocatore in difesa.)

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, sacrifica una creatura diversa dal Signore dell'Abisso. Se non puoi farlo, il Signore dell'Abisso ti infligge 7 danni.

Creature — Demon 7/7

Flying, trample

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature other than Lord of the Pit. If you can't, Lord of the Pit deals 7 damage to you.

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: If you control any other creatures as Lord of the Pit's triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can't choose to be dealt 7 damage instead.
  • 11/17/2017: If Lord of the Pit has gained lifelink, being dealt 7 damage by it doesn't cause your life total to change, even though you gain and lose life. If your life total is less than 7, you won't lose the game.
  • 11/17/2017: If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other.
#154 (Michael Sutfin)

Italian Decima Edizione (Rare)
Italian Quinta Edizione (Rare)
Italian Quarta Edizione (Rare)
Italian Edizione Italiana (Rare)
Italian Seconda Edizione (Rare)

English Lord of the Pit
German Fürst der Unterwelt
French Lige de la fosse
Spanish Señor del Abismo
Portuguese Senhor das Profundezas
Japanese 奈落の王
Simplified Chinese 暗渊之王
Russian Повелитель Ямы
Traditional Chinese 暗淵之王

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Signore dell'Abisso
View Decks with Signore dell'Abisso
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.