霊魂放逐 第10版 ルートウォーターの猛士

鏡のローブ 鏡のローブ Japanese かがみのろーぶ

エンチャント ― オーラ, U (1)

エンチャント(クリーチャー) (これをプレイする際に、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。 このカードはそのクリーチャーにつけられている状態で場に出る。)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは被覆を持つ。 (それは呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature (Target a creature as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that creature.)

Enchanted creature has shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

見えないものを叩くことなどできないという者がいる。 むしろお前に叩いて欲しいものを見せているのだがな。
――全能なる者アルカニス

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Having shroud will prevent the creature from being targeted by Aura spells, but it does not remove any Auras that are already attached to the creature or stop Auras from being moved to the creature by some other method.
Printings:
#101 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Common)

Languages:
English Robe of Mirrors
German Spiegelmantel
French Robe de miroirs
Italian Veste di Specchi
Spanish Túnica de espejos
Portuguese Túnica de Espelhos
Simplified Chinese 明镜之袍
Russian Зеркальное Одеяние
Traditional Chinese 明鏡之袍


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 鏡のローブ
View Decks with 鏡のローブ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.