ルートウォーターの猛士 第10版 物知りフクロウ

ルートウォーターの女族長 ルートウォーターの女族長 Japanese るーとうぉーたーのおんなぞくちょう

クリーチャー ― マーフォーク 2/3, 2UU (4)

{T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それがエンチャントされているかぎり、それのコントロールを得る。

Creature — Merfolk 2/3

{T}: Gain control of target creature for as long as that creature is enchanted.

ルートウォーターの遥かな深みでは、水面に住むものに対する魅惑など極めて無意味だ……寄せ餌として以外は。

Illus. Daren Bader

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can target an unenchanted creature but has no effect on that creature.
  • 8/1/2005: A creature is “enchanted” if it has any Auras attached to it.
  • 7/15/2007: Unlike many similar creatures, Rootwater Matriarch untaps as normal during your untap step. Whether it's tapped or untapped has no bearing on the control-change effect.
  • 2/1/2009: The control effect applies so long as at least one Aura is attached to the creature, and will continue to apply even if Rootwater Matriarch has left the battlefield. The effect ends if at any time the creature has no Auras on it.
Printings:
#103 (Daren Bader)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Rootwater Matriarch
German Matriarchin des Meervolks
French Matriarche de Souchemer
Italian Matriarca di Morteacque
Spanish Matriarca de Raícesanegadas
Portuguese Matriarca de Rootwater
Simplified Chinese 根潭女族长
Russian Родоначальница Рутвотера
Traditional Chinese 根潭女族長


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ルートウォーターの女族長
View Decks with ルートウォーターの女族長
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.