苦悶の記憶 第10版 暗殺

隆盛なるエヴィンカー 隆盛なるエヴィンカー Japanese りゅうせいなるえヴぃんかー

伝説のクリーチャー ― 吸血鬼 3/3, 4BB (6)

飛行 (このクリーチャーは飛行や到達を持たないクリーチャーによってブロックされない。)

他の黒のクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

黒でないクリーチャーは-1/-1の修整を受ける。

Legendary Creature — Vampire 3/3

Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)

Other black creatures get +1/+1.

Nonblack creatures get -1/-1.

クロウヴァクスの魂は天使の呪いに絡めとられ、その捻じ曲げられた勇敢さは純粋な闇となった。

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2007: If Ascendant Evincar stops being black, it gives itself -1/-1.
Printings:
#127 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
English Ascendant Evincar
German Aufsteigender Evincar
French Incarmal en devenir
Italian Evincaro Dominante
Spanish Évincar predominante
Portuguese Evincar Ascendente
Simplified Chinese 天威大魔将
Russian Правящий Эвинкар
Traditional Chinese 天威大魔將


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 隆盛なるエヴィンカー
View Decks with 隆盛なるエヴィンカー
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.