革命家チョー=マノ 第10版 啓蒙

糾弾 糾弾 Japanese きゅうだん

インスタント, W (1)

攻撃しているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーのライブラリーの一番下に置く。 それのコントローラーは、それのタフネスに等しい点数のライフを得る。

Instant

Put target attacking creature on the bottom of its owner's library. Its controller gains life equal to its toughness.

判事どもなら、全部の書類に署名して、それから判決といくんだろう。 だが、俺が裁きを下すのは今だ!
――ボロスのギルド魔道士、アラヴネク

Illus. Daren Bader

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: The affected creature's last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness.
Printings:
#13 (Daren Bader)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Heroes vs. Monsters (Uncommon)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese ディセンション (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Condemn
German Verdammen
French Condamnation
Italian Condannare
Spanish Condenar
Portuguese Condenar
Simplified Chinese 判罪
Russian Осуждение
Traditional Chinese 判罪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 糾弾
View Decks with 糾弾
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.