墓生まれの詩神 第10版 憎悪の織り手

グレイブディガー グレイブディガー Japanese ぐれいぶでぃがー

クリーチャー ― ゾンビ 2/2, 3B (4)

グレイブディガーが場に出たとき、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

Creature — Zombie 2/2

When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

副葬品がいっぱいの棺は、中味がいっぱいの貴重品箱と同じだ――どちらも泥棒にとって魅力的だという点で。

Illus. Dermot Power

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
Printings:
#146 (Dermot Power)

Editions:
Japanese アモンケット (Uncommon)
Japanese Eternal Masters (Common)
Japanese Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Common)
Japanese 統率者 (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Common)
Japanese 第10版 (Common)
Japanese 第9版 (Common)

Languages:
English Gravedigger
German Totengräber
French Fossoyeur
Italian Scavatombe
Spanish Sepulturero
Portuguese Coveiro
Simplified Chinese 掘墓怪
Russian Могильщик
Traditional Chinese 掘墓怪
Korean 시체 도둑


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for グレイブディガー
View Decks with グレイブディガー
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.