頭脳いじり 第10版 街道筋の強盗

隠された恐怖 隠された恐怖 Japanese かくされたきょうふ

クリーチャー ― ホラー 4/4, 1BB (3)

隠された恐怖が場に出たとき、あなたがクリーチャー・カードを1枚捨てないかぎり、隠された恐怖を生け贄に捧げる。

Creature — Horror 4/4

When Hidden Horror enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you discard a creature card.

邪悪な存在が明らかなら、それは危険とは程遠い。

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can't perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.
  • 4/1/2008: If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.
Printings:
#149 (Brom)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Hidden Horror
German Versteckter Schrecken
French Horreur cachée
Italian Orrore Nascosto
Spanish Horror oculto
Portuguese Horror Oculto
Simplified Chinese 匿形惊惧兽
Russian Скрытый Ужас
Traditional Chinese 匿形驚懼獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 隠された恐怖
View Decks with 隠された恐怖
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.