精神腐敗 第10版 死を食うもの

死闘 死闘 Japanese しとう

エンチャント, 2BB (4)

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたの墓地に20枚以上のクリーチャー・カードがある場合、あなたはこのゲームに勝利する。

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, if twenty or more creature cards are in your graveyard, you win the game.

群集は叫び声をあげ、ファイターたちは血にまみれ、ピットには死体の山ができた。 勝利を手にしたのは陰謀団だけだった。

Illus. Mike Ploog

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2007: If you don't have twenty or more creature cards in your graveyard by the time your upkeep starts, the ability won't trigger that turn.
  • 7/15/2007: Mortal Combat's ability has an “intervening ‘if' clause,” so the condition is checked again when the triggered ability resolves. If you don't still have twenty creature cards in your graveyard, the ability does nothing.
Printings:
#160 (Mike Ploog)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Mortal Combat
German Auf Leben und Tod
French Combat mortel
Italian Combattimento Mortale
Spanish Combate mortal
Portuguese Combate Mortal
Simplified Chinese 杀戮争战
Russian Смертный Бой
Traditional Chinese 殺戮爭戰


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 死闘
View Decks with 死闘
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.