死を食うもの 第10版 ネクラタル

ナントゥーコの鞘虫 ナントゥーコの鞘虫 Japanese なんとぅーこのさやむし

クリーチャー ― ゾンビ・昆虫 2/2, 2B (3)

クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:ナントゥーコの鞘虫は、ターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受ける。

Creature — Zombie Insect 2/2

Sacrifice a creature: Nantuko Husk gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

魂は光を投げかけ、死はその影となる。 光がかすれていくとき、生と死は一つになる。
――ナントゥーコの教え

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard.
Printings:
#162 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
Japanese マジック・オリジン (Common)
Japanese 統率者 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Nantuko Husk
German Nantukohülle
French Carapace de nantuko
Italian Guscio Nantuko
Spanish Caparazón nantuko
Portuguese Folhelho Nantuko
Simplified Chinese 空壳螳人
Russian Оболочка Нантуко
Traditional Chinese 空殼螳人
Korean 난투코 껍질


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ナントゥーコの鞘虫
View Decks with ナントゥーコの鞘虫
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.