ナントゥーコの鞘虫 第10版 夢魔

ネクラタル ネクラタル Japanese ねくらたる

クリーチャー ― 人間・暗殺者 2/1, 2BB (4)

先制攻撃 (このクリーチャーは先制攻撃を持たないクリーチャーよりも先に戦闘ダメージを与える。)

ネクラタルが場に出たとき、アーティファクトでも黒でもないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。 そのクリーチャーは再生できない。

Creature — Human Assassin 2/1

First strike

When Nekrataal enters the battlefield, destroy target nonartifact, nonblack creature. That creature can't be regenerated.

彼の犠牲者には絶望を感じる時間さえない。

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Nothing happens if there are no nonartifact, nonblack creatures on the battlefield when Nekrataal enters the battlefield, but if there is one, you must target it, even if it's a creature you control.
Printings:
#163 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Jace vs. Vraska (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Nekrataal
German Nekrataal
French Nékrataal
Italian Nekrataal
Spanish Nekrataal
Portuguese Nekrataal
Simplified Chinese 尼可拉塔
Russian Некраталь
Traditional Chinese 尼可拉塔
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ネクラタル
View Decks with ネクラタル
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.