破壊の標 第10版 沸血の巨像

猛火 猛火 Japanese もうか

ソーサリー, XR (1)

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。猛火はそれにX点のダメージを与える。

Sorcery

Blaze deals X damage to target creature or player.

Illus. Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#190 (Alex Horley-Orlandelli)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)
Japanese Portal Three Kingdoms (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Blaze
German Heiße Glut
French Brasier
Italian Fiammata
Spanish Llamarada
Portuguese Labareda
Simplified Chinese 焰球
Russian Ослепительный Свет
Traditional Chinese 焰球
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 猛火
View Decks with 猛火
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.