沸血の巨像 第10版 ボガーダンの炎魔

ブラッドロック・サイクロプス ブラッドロック・サイクロプス Japanese ぶらっどろっく・さいくろぷす

クリーチャー ― サイクロプス 3/3, 2R (3)

ブラッドロック・サイクロプスは、毎ターン可能なら攻撃する。

Creature — Cyclops 3/3

Bloodrock Cyclops attacks each combat if able.

サイクロプス語の単語は五十語しかなくて、その内の十語が「殺す」って意味なんだ。
――アーテイ

Illus. Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: There is no penalty if it can't attack.
Printings:
#192 (Alex Horley-Orlandelli)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Common)

Languages:
English Bloodrock Cyclops
German Zyklop vom Blutfelsen
French Cyclope de Rochesang
Italian Ciclope della Roccia Insanguinata
Spanish Cíclope de Rocasangrienta
Portuguese Ciclope de Olho Injetado
Simplified Chinese 血岩独眼巨人
Russian Циклоп Кровавого Камня
Traditional Chinese 血岩獨眼巨人


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ブラッドロック・サイクロプス
View Decks with ブラッドロック・サイクロプス
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.