ゴブリンの空襲部隊 第10版 丘巨人

ゲリラ戦術 ゲリラ戦術 Japanese げりらせんじゅつ

インスタント, 1R (2)

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。ゲリラ戦術はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

いずれかの対戦相手がコントロールする呪文や能力によって、あなたがゲリラ戦術を捨てさせられたとき、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。ゲリラ戦術はそれに4点のダメージを与える。

Instant

Guerrilla Tactics deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

When a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Guerrilla Tactics, Guerrilla Tactics deals 4 damage to target creature or player.

Illus. Dave Dorman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If it is discarded, the damage done by it is done by this card due to an ability and not by a spell.
  • 10/4/2004: The second ability will trigger even on an optional discard caused by an opponent.
  • 10/4/2004: Discarding as a cost to cast a spell will not trigger the ability. Only discarding as an effect will trigger the ability.
Printings:
#211 (Dave Dorman)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Guerrilla Tactics
German Guerillataktik
French Tactiques de guérilla
Italian Tattiche di Guerriglia
Spanish Guerra de guerrillas
Portuguese Táticas de Guerrilha
Simplified Chinese 游击策略
Russian Партизанская Тактика
Traditional Chinese 游擊策略
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ゲリラ戦術
View Decks with ゲリラ戦術
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.