火葬 第10版 溶岩の斧

ピット・ファイター、カマール ピット・ファイター、カマール Japanese ぴっと・ふぁいたー、かまーる

伝説のクリーチャー ― 人間・バーバリアン 6/1, 4RR (6)

速攻 (このクリーチャーは、あなたのコントロール下になってすぐに攻撃したり{T}能力を使ったりできる。)

{T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。ピット・ファイター、カマールはそれに3点のダメージを与える。

Legendary Creature — Human Barbarian 6/1

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

{T}: Kamahl, Pit Fighter deals 3 damage to target creature or player.

自由の失われた時に、それを取り戻さんと偉大なる魂が立ち上がる。

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply.
Printings:
#214 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Japanese Duel Decks: Mind vs. Might (Rare)
Japanese Duel Decks: Heroes vs. Monsters (Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Kamahl, Pit Fighter
German Kamahl, der Grubenkämpfer
French Kamahl, sangrahbaire
Italian Kamahl, Combattente dell'Arena
Spanish Kamahl, luchador del foso
Portuguese Kamahl, Lutador da Liça
Simplified Chinese 死斗战士卡马尔
Russian Камаль, Боец Ямы
Traditional Chinese 死鬥戰士卡馬爾


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ピット・ファイター、カマール
View Decks with ピット・ファイター、カマール
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.