魔力のとげ 第10版 オーク弩弓隊

モグの狂信者 モグの狂信者 Japanese もぐのきょうしんじゃ

クリーチャー ― ゴブリン 1/1, R (1)

モグの狂信者を生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。モグの狂信者はそれに1点のダメージを与える。

Creature — Goblin 1/1

Sacrifice Mogg Fanatic: Mogg Fanatic deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

やったぞ! やったぞ! やっ――

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Once Mogg Fanatic has dealt and been dealt combat damage, it's too late to activate its ability before it's destroyed.
Printings:
#219 (Brom)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Common)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese WPN/Gateway (Special)

Languages:
English Mogg Fanatic
German Fanatischer Mogg
French Mogg fanatique
Italian Mogg Fanatico
Spanish Fanático mogg
Portuguese Mogg Fanático
Simplified Chinese 迷乱莫葛
Russian Могг-Фанатик
Traditional Chinese 迷亂莫葛


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for モグの狂信者
View Decks with モグの狂信者
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.