聖なる日 第10版 儀仗兵

聖なる力 聖なる力 Japanese せいなるちから

エンチャント ― オーラ, W (1)

エンチャント(クリーチャー) (これをプレイする際に、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。 このカードはそのクリーチャーにつけられている状態で場に出る。)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは+1/+2の修整を受ける。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+2.

天使がその背に羽ばたかんことを。 その剣が闇を裂かんことを。
――セラの戦いの祝福

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#22 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Common)
Japanese 第10版 (Common)
Japanese 第9版 (Common)

Languages:
English Holy Strength
German Heilige Stärke
French Force sacrée
Italian Forza Sacra
Spanish Fuerza sagrada
Portuguese Força Divina
Simplified Chinese 神圣之力
Russian Святая Сила
Traditional Chinese 神聖之力
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 聖なる力
View Decks with 聖なる力
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.