モグの狂信者 第10版 放蕩紅蓮術士

オーク弩弓隊 オーク弩弓隊 Japanese おーくどきゅうたい

クリーチャー ― オーク・戦士 1/3, 1RR (3)

{T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。オーク弩弓隊はそれに2点のダメージを与え、あなたに3点のダメージを与える。

Creature — Orc Warrior 1/3

{T}: Orcish Artillery deals 2 damage to target creature or player and 3 damage to you.

奴らが俺の兵を殺したがってるって? つき合ったろうじゃないか。
――カーゾグ将軍

Illus. Jeff Miracola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You do not take the 3 points of damage if the ability is countered because the target is illegal.
Printings:
#220 (Jeff Miracola)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Orcish Artillery
German Ork-Artillerie
French Artillerie orque
Italian Artiglieria Orchesca
Spanish Artillería orca
Portuguese Artilharia Órquica
Simplified Chinese 半兽人的大炮
Russian Артиллерия Орков
Traditional Chinese 半獸人的大炮
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for オーク弩弓隊
View Decks with オーク弩弓隊
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.