オーク弩弓隊 第10版 紅蓮地獄

放蕩紅蓮術士 放蕩紅蓮術士 Japanese ほうとうぐれんじゅつし

クリーチャー ― 人間・ウィザード 1/1, 2R (3)

{T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。放蕩紅蓮術士はそれに1点のダメージを与える。

Creature — Human Wizard 1/1

{T}: Prodigal Pyromancer deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

どこ見てるって? 灰だよ、この死人が。

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#221 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Common)
Japanese 次元の混乱 (Common)

Languages:
English Prodigal Pyromancer
German Verschwenderischer Feuerkundler
French Pyromancien sybarite
Italian Piromante Errante
Spanish Piromante pródigo
Portuguese Piromante Pródigo
Simplified Chinese 放荡烈焰术士
Russian Гениальный Пиротехник
Traditional Chinese 放蕩烈焰術士


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 放蕩紅蓮術士
View Decks with 放蕩紅蓮術士
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.