岩滓のワーム 第10版 粉砕の嵐

突撃の地鳴り 突撃の地鳴り Japanese とつげきのじなり

エンチャント, RRR (3)

土地カードを1枚捨てる:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。突撃の地鳴りはそれに2点のダメージを与える。

Enchantment

Discard a land card: Seismic Assault deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

大地は炎を武器にする。

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#228 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Seismic Assault
German Seismischer Angriff
French Assaut sismique
Italian Assalto Sismico
Spanish Asalto sísmico
Portuguese Assalto Sísmico
Simplified Chinese 地动来袭
Russian Сейсмический Удар
Traditional Chinese 地動來襲


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 突撃の地鳴り
View Decks with 突撃の地鳴り
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.