突撃の地鳴り 第10版 シヴ山のドラゴン

粉砕の嵐 粉砕の嵐 Japanese ふんさいのあらし

ソーサリー, 2RR (4)

すべてのアーティファクトを破壊する。 それらは再生できない。

Sorcery

Destroy all artifacts. They can't be regenerated.

摩訶不思議な魔力の魔術具が、煙吹く消し炭の結末を迎えるまで、あっという間。

Illus. Parente

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#229 (Parente)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Shatterstorm
German Zerschmetternder Sturm
French Tempête fracassante
Italian Tempesta di Distruzione
Spanish Tormenta de destrucción
Portuguese Tempestade Estilhaçadora
Simplified Chinese 粉碎风暴
Russian Шторм Разрушения
Traditional Chinese 粉碎風暴


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 粉砕の嵐
View Decks with 粉砕の嵐
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.