分流 第10版 スマッシュ

包囲攻撃の司令官 包囲攻撃の司令官 Japanese ほういこうげきのしれいかん

クリーチャー ― ゴブリン 2/2, 3RR (5)

包囲攻撃の司令官が場に出たとき、赤の1/1のゴブリン・クリーチャー・トークンを3体場に出す。

{1}{R}, ゴブリンを1体生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。包囲攻撃の司令官はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

Creature — Goblin 2/2

When Siege-Gang Commander enters the battlefield, create three 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens.

{1}{R}, Sacrifice a Goblin: Siege-Gang Commander deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander's activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself.
  • 6/8/2016: If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking Goblin during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that Goblin has been dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
Printings:
#234 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Rare)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Siege-Gang Commander
German Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant
French Commandant des assiégeants
Italian Capo della Squadra di Assedio
Spanish Comandante de sitiadores
Portuguese Comandante do Grupo de Cerco
Simplified Chinese 攻城指挥官
Russian Командир Осадчиков
Traditional Chinese 攻城指揮官


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 包囲攻撃の司令官
View Decks with 包囲攻撃の司令官
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.